37 Life Lessons in 62 Years…Yayyyyyyy

http://akkaoldfart.wordpress.com.

December last year was my 62 birthday. And, I must say, it’s been a pretty interesting ride so far. As I look back over the years and many phases of my Life, I realize how each stage, success, stumble, triumph and heartache has had a significant impact on where I stand right now. And despite the rough patches, I love it all.

From a shy yet studious little boy, to an artsy and somewhat rebellious teenager, to a happy-go-lucky big-dreaming 20-something with a bit of a wild size, my metamorphosis were plentiful in my early years. Now into my 60’s, my heart has grown a few sizes larger and overflows with fatherly love as I’ve discovered what matters most in life. And my entrepreneurial experiences have been a crash course in lessons of life, business and self that, at times, brought me to the brink of what I thought I…

View original post 1,475 more words

Leave a Reply

