GROUNDED…Amassing TRUTH.

 

 

  • Walking barefoot on the Earth transfers free electrons from the Earth’s surface into your body that spread throughout your tissues providing beneficial effects. This process is called ‘grounding.’
  • Grounding has been shown to relieve chronic pain, reduce inflammation, improve sleep, thin your blood, enhance well-being and much, much more
  • Wearing plastic- or rubber-soled shoes effectively disconnects you from the Earth’s natural electron flow
  • In the Grounded documentary, you’ll hear first-hand accounts from residents of Haines, Alaska who have overcome chronic pain, sleep apnea and much more simply by getting grounded
  • Like eating right, exercising and sleeping, grounding can be described as yet another lifestyle habit that supports optimal health
17 thoughts on “GROUNDED…Amassing TRUTH.

  1. quarteracrelifestyle

    Thanks for this. I not only walk on the grass I will lie on it for at least 20 minutes every sunny day we have. I have fibromyalgia and this is the only thing I have found that soothes a weary body and makes everything feel right for a while.

    Reply
      1. Old Fart Post author

        More than welcome.
        Back in time, some 23 years ego living in Sydney my friends and neighbors use to call me ” THE BEAR FOOT MAN “…LOL
        Well, now am 62 going on 63 after Christmas, and yet still have not a medical file …he he

      2. quarteracrelifestyle

        Lol, good on you!! I wish I could say that! I am thinking now I will have to harden up my feet and go shoeless outside all the time, instead of just inside. I had been lying in the sun because I lay down with weariness and aching one day in the garden and it just felt so good I just kept doing it – didn’t really understand why this was working for me till I watched this.

      3. Old Fart Post author

        Wowwwww…..Now don’t you stop, keep on doing it…. 😀
        I also feel like my RIGHT knee is playing up a bit, so watch out world, the BEAR FOOTED MAN IS BACK… 😀

      1. Old Fart Post author

        Oh, I was so busy with work and green bowling, couldn’t be in all places at once.
        Gift from god to get SO MUCH extra work at my retiring age… 😀

  2. Pingback: Documentary: Grounded | The Health Rebel

  3. narf77

    Just heading out into the jungle undergrowth fills me with joy. It shouldn’t…there are SO many weeds out there that need dealing with that it should fill me with dread but I get this incredible sense of possibility and feel my place in the scheme of this garden and I hear the birds singing around me, the smell of the earth (whether damp or arid, both smell amazing) and the fact that these plants survive everything gives me incredible hope for our future. I have to be careful going barefoot…we have free ranging chooks, wallabies, possums, various biting ants, snakes, spiders and lots of spiny seed pods so I tend to wear shoes to avoid the worst of the “debris” ;). Maybe I will walk around stark naked in my gumboots…surly skin absorbs some of this amazingness and it will give my nosy neighbour something to really twitch his curtains about…might even legitimise the binoculars! 😉

    Reply
  4. Pingback: Grounded | Smile if you're sexy!

  5. Pingback: Earthing | heartflow2013

Leave a Reply

